Team

Jorge Montagut

Dipl. Berufsmasseur
Dipl. Fussreflextherapeut
Dipl. Medizinischer Masseur (in Ausbildung)

jorge@praxisaathal.ch

Telefon 044 932 58 55

Handy 076 451 50 35

Rita Bähler

Dipl. Masseurin

rita@praxisaathal.ch

Telefon 044 932 58 55

Daniela Baudat

Dipl. Masseurin

daniela@praxisaathal.ch

Telefon 044 932 58 55

Nicola Poulsen

Dipl. Osteopathin

nicola@praxisaathal.ch

Telefon 044 932 58 55

Monia Riner

Dipl. Physiotherapeutin
Craniosacral-Therapeutin

monia@praxisaathal.ch

Telefon 044 932 58 55

Bea Eibert

Dipl. APM Therapeutin nach Radloff

bea@praxisaathal.ch

Telefon 044 932 58 55

Handy 079 734 98 18