Team

Jorge Montagut

Dipl. Berufsmasseur
Dipl. Fussreflextherapeut
Dipl. Medizinischer Masseur (in Ausbildung)

jorge@praxisaathal.ch

Telefon 044 932 58 55

Handy 076 451 50 35

Rita Bähler

Dipl. Masseurin

rita@praxisaathal.ch

Telefon 044 932 58 55

Daniela Baudat

Dipl. Masseurin

daniela@praxisaathal.ch

Telefon 044 932 58 55

Nicola Poulsen

M.Ost Osteopathin
Dipl. Sportmasseurin

nicola@praxisaathal.ch

Telefon 044 932 58 55

Handy 079 248 38 91

Andrea Schadegg

Dipl. Mentalcoach

andrea@praxisaathal.ch

Telefon 044 932 58 55

Michael Trstenjak

Dipl. Masseur

michael@praxisaathal.ch

Telefon 044 932 58 55